Utawarerumono: Mask of Truth Anime to Air From July!

Products You May Like

In addition to a new visual and trailer, the following additional cast members were revealed: Ai Kakuma as Rulutieh, Yumi Hara as Atuy, Nozomi Yamamoto as Nosuri, Takahiro Sakurai as Ougi, Ayane Sakura as Uruuru/Saraana, Ayumu Murase as Kiwru, Takuya Eguchi as Jachdwalt, Misaki Kuno as Shinonon, Saori Hayami as Munechika, and Yuko Gibu as Fumirul.

Suara will be performing both the opening theme “Hito Nanda” and the ending theme “Hyakunichiso.”

The anime is based on the third and final game in the Utawareru trilogy developed by Leaf. The first two games were adapted into TV anime series that premiered in 2006 and 2015.

©Utawarerumono: Mask of Truth Production Committee

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Devil Is a Part-Timer!! Sequel Anime Debut in 2023!
New Sword Art Online Progressive Film Drops Main Trailer!
LightBox Expo 2022 unveils Marvel Studios panel details and more
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai Gets Sequel Anime!
Jujutsu Kaisen Reveals Shibuya Incident Visual!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.